wordless wednesday – a look at the garden

16 thoughts on “wordless wednesday – a look at the garden

  1. Your garden is looking lovely. What beautiful Dahlias! We have has so much sun and heat here this week, that mine is really suffering.

    • Thank you ! I am loving the dahlias as well. This was my first year with them and I think I’ll be starting dahlia tubers every year now. They look incredible.

  2. Your Corabell looks lovely and very happy…….and of course, the dahlias are always a show stopper are they not?

  3. Please consider yourself nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

    This is because you are awesome, and I think your blog is too. Thank you for sharing your experiences and advice.

    Please find my nomination here: http://katiepede.wordpress.com/2012/06/22/the-versatile-blogger-award-oh-la-la/
    and then pass on the honour…

    They have some rules, and then also add your link to here: http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/vba-winners/

    Much love
    Kate x

  4. Oh I love your photos. My garden is not as near spectacular as yours. So now I have you to inspire me !! Thank you for visiting and liking my photos. I appreciate it very much !

  5. Pingback: Enjoy Your Garden and Its Flowers! « Gardora.net

Leave your comments

