wish list

Just a few gardening supplies and items I have been eye-balling over the last few weeks. Some I plan to buy, others are just to dream about.
~

Please Water Us Watering Can from Liberty. I may already have a black floral watering can along with a light blue one, but this watering can is oh so cute.


Thoughtful Gardener Watering Can from Chapters. Unfortunately this watering can is no longer available – it was from last summer. I just love the saying.

Gardening Gloves from Anthropologie. Am I the only one that goes through gardening gloves like there’s no tomorrow ? I went through two last year and will definitely be needing a new pair this spring. I think I’m going to order these.

Pretty floral print garden pruners though I’m not sure where they came from and the more practical Bypass Pruners from Lee Valley.

Thoughtful Gardener Trowel and Fork Set [on the trowel it says ‘despite the gardeners best intentions, nature will improvise’] from Wild and Wolf.

Gardening Tools set from Home Sense. Guess I have more girl in me than I thought.

Bulb Planter from DeWit. I also want the Dibber. Such neat tools.

Celia Birtwell Gardening Apron from Sprout Home. I am enjoying many items from Sprout Home including the Bloom Bag grow kits.

Moleskine Gardening Box from Moleskine but can be found almost anywhere. This garden planner in a box, equipped with a journal, pockets and seed envelopes, is one of the coolest organizers for garden planning. This is a “must-have” on my list.

 Sixties Floral Planters from Liberty. I believe Liberty of London made a line for Target, too ? I couldn’t resist these cute planters.

6 thoughts on “wish list

Leave your comments

