shopping

Wow, how did it suddenly become 1-week until Christmas ? I don’t know if it’s the unusually warm weather for this time of year and lack of snow, but it sure does not feel like Christmas. After realizing we only have one week left we thought we should spend the day shopping. We hadn’t really started until today, and we definitely need to go back to the mall again tomorrow. My goal is to get it finished before the crowds get even more insane.
I think Santa is bringing a Wii this year. I’ve never liked video games for kids, but she enjoys playing games on the computer from time to time so we thought we might as well. And a fashionista Barbie game to go with it. She’ll love it.

With all this shopping I went online to see what else I could find. Of course, I was sidetracked by gardening websites and noticed Botanus has there Spring 2012 catalogue available for request. I hope the products will be online soon, too. And, yes, I am aware that it is only December …
http://www.botanus.com/pages/Request-a-Catalogue-%26-Newsletter.html

Leave your comments

