I finally managed to take some photos of the winter urn arrangements I finished last week to go along with my flower box arrangements. I also made one for my mum after she saw mine. I have been getting many compliments on them and how wonderfully Christmas-y our house looks along with some giant red bows. I bought wreaths (wasn’t feeling crafty enough to make them) and had planned on decorating them, but haven’t yet. For now they are hanging over our front lights in hopes of becoming a little less naked in the coming days.

*on a side note – it was very windy and rainy last night so these aren’t looking their best at the moment. The urn needs a little tidying up now that I really look at the picture.

Leave your comments

